• Image of NEW!!! Vinyl -The Fifth Dimension-

If you want the signed vinyl please let us know in the comments of your order

Vinyl strictly limited to 250 pieces | 12" 180gr Grey Marbled Vinyl

Tracklisting (Vinyl)

A1 Rising Sun (04:24)
A2 Hierophan (04:04)
A3 Intruder (04:04)
A4 Test of Time (03:51)
A5 Empty Ward (03:45)
A6 Infinite Crossroad (04:26)

B1 What Lies Beneath (03:47)
B2 Heroes (05:10)
B3 The Great Chain (04:11)
B4 Beam of Light (04:20)
B5 Black Ocean (05:22)